The Ineffable Degrees ( 4° – 14° )

The first portion of the Scottish Rite system of degrees is called The Lodge of Perfection. This series of degrees includes the 4th° through to the 14th° and are referred to as the ineffable degrees. Ineffable comes from the Latin ineffibilis which means something that should not be spoken.

OFFICERS 2019-2020

Yates Lodge of Perfection

Edward “Andy” Caron, Jr. – Thrice Potent Master
Jody J. Hersey – Deputy Master
David J. Koncz – Senior Warden
Shaun M. West – Junior Warden
Eric C. Dexter – Orator
Open – Master of Ceremonies
Thomas G. Atwell – Captain of the Guard